School Hours, Calendar & Events

The Learning Gardens is open from 7:00 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.

The following is a list of days The Learning Gardens will be closed in 2020:

    • January 1st, 2020 New Year Holiday

    • May 14th & 15th, 2020 Staff Development Days

    • May 25th, 2020 Memorial Day

    • June 25th, 2020 Family Picnic

    • July 3rd, 2020 Independence Day Observance 

    • September 4th, 2020 Staff Development Day

    • September 7th, 2020 Labor Day

    • November 26th and 27th, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday

    • December 23rd, 24th, and 25th, 2020 Winter Holiday

    • December 31st, 2020 New Years Eve Holiday 

    • January 1st, 2021 New Years Holiday





PAC Meetings

The first Wednesday of the month October-May from 12:00-1:00 p.m. Lunch by Chef Alex is provided.

February 5

March 4

April 1

May 6

All families are encouraged to participate on some level of the PAC (Parent Advisory Committee). We are always striving to make our school to home connection stronger and value insight from parents. Come and meet other families!

 


Frosty Fun Night

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:30-7:00 pm


Week of the Young Child

April 13-17, 2020


Teacher Appreciation Week

May 4-8, 2020


Muffins with My Loves

Monday, May 11, 2020

7:00-9:00 am


Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, May 5 &  Thursday, May 7: Sweet Pea Conferences

Wednesday, May 6: Infant, Older Toddler and Younger Toddler Conferences

Tuesday, May 19: Sunshines Conferences 

Wednesday, May 21: Apple Blossoms Conferences  


The Learning Gardens 4K Graduation

Thursday, June 4, 2020

6:00-7:00 pm


Pastries with Parents

Monday, June 22, 2020

7:00-9:00 am


Family Picnic

June 25, 2020

6:00-7:30 pm


Fall Parent Teacher-Conferences

October 15, 2020

6:00-9:00 pm


Monsters on Parade

Friday, October 30, 2020

3:30-4:00 pm


Fall Festival 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

5:30-6:45 pm